Municipal Zoning & By-Laws




Grey Highlands

Meaford, Town of

The Blue Mountains, Town of



Algonquin Highlands, Township

Dyset, Dudley, Harcourt.

Haliburton, County of

Highlands East, Municipality of

Minden Hills, Township of



Bracebridge, Town of

Georgian Bay, Township of

Gravenhurst, Town of

Huntsville, Town of

Lake of Bays, Township of

Muskoka Lakes, Township of

Muskoka, District Municipality of



Township of Armour

Village of Burk’s Falls

Municipality of Callandar

Township of Carling

Township of Joly

Town of Kearney

Machar, Township of

Parry Sound, Municipality of

McDougall, Township of

McKellar, Township of

McMurrich/Monteith, Township of

Nipissing, Township of

Parry Sound, Town of

Perry, Township of

Powassan, Municipality of

Ryerson, Township of

Seguin, Township of

South River, Village of

Strong, Township of

Sundridge, Village of

The Archipelago, Township of

Whitestone, Municipality of

Magnetawan Logo
Looking at cottages for sale in Magnetawan? Reach out and let us know what you're looking for!